home?

Two days ago 85% of my belongings made the long, arduous trip to Portland.  Tomorrow, Will and I will be heading up to decorate/set up our new space.  Our little apartment is so adorable – I will post pictures soon.  It has hardwood floors (which indicates the severity of the apartment’s cuteness.)  The kitchen is vintage and amazing.  The walls are rounded.  I’m incorporating an ugly (, free and vintage) yellow couch into our living room decor.  And I say “ugly” in the most affectionate, endearing way possible.

I am so so so excited!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “home?

  1. Wait! Are you moving up to Portland now, or are you just getting ready to…? Everyone is moving to Portland! What the crap!

Leave a Reply

